	Coo N	General Election (Elección G ke County, Texas (Condado de ovember 8, 2022 (8 de noviemb	Cooke	Tera	s)	
		Official Ballot (Boleta Ofic	cial)			
		SAINT JO IS		_		
PORTI		SAMPLE BAL OF VOTING P		-	INCT 18	
Legend of Party Affiliation (Leyenda de Afiliación)		State (Estado)			State (Estado)	
Republican Party = (REP) (Partido Republicano) = (REP) Democratic Party = (DEM) (Partido Demócrata) = (DEM)		Attorney General (Procurador General) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)			Railroad Commission (Comisionado de Ferrocar Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Un	riles)
Libertarian Party = (LIB) (Partido Libertario) = (LIB)					(vole por Ninguno o On	0)
Green Party = (GRN)		Ken Paxton	(REP)		Wayne Christian	(REP)
(Partido Verde) = (GRN)		Rochelle Mercedes Garza Mark Ash	(DEM)		Luke Warford	(DEM)
Federal		O Mark Ash	(LIB)		Jaime Andres Diez	(LIB)
(Federal)		Comptroller of Public Account (Contralor de Cuentas Públicas	ts s)	0	Hunter Wayne Crow	(GRN)
United States Representative, District 26 (Representante de los Estados Unidos, Distrito Núm. 26)		Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar Núm. 3) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		
Vote for None or Óne (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		○ Glenn Hegar	(REP)			,
 Michael C. Burgess 	(050)	○ Janet T. Dudding	(DEM)	0	Debra Lehrmann	(REP)
 Michael C. Burgess Mike Kolls 	(REP)		(LIB)	0	Erin A. Nowell	(DEM)
State (Estado)	(LIB)	Commissioner of the General Land (Comisionado de la Oficina General de Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	Office Tierras)	0	Thomas Edward Oxford	(LIB) ace 5
		 Dawn Buckingham 	(REP)		(Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar I Vote for None or One	Vúm. 5)
Governor (Gobernador)		 Jay Kleberg 	(DEM)		(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)
Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		O Alfred Molison, Jr.	(GRN)		Rebeca Huddle	(REP)
					Amanda Reichek	(DEM)
 Greg Abbott 	(REP)					
Beto O'Rourke	(DEM)	Write-in (Voto Escrito)			Justice, Supreme Court, Pl (Juez, Corte Suprema, Lugar N	ace 9 Vúm. 9)
Mark TippettsDelilah Barrios	(LIB) (GRN)	Commissioner of Agriculture (Comisionado de Agricultura) Vote for None or One			Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno	
0		(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)			Evan Young	(REP)
Write-in (Voto Escrito)		 Sid Miller 	(255)	0	Julia Maldonado	(DEM)
Lieutenant Governor (Gobernador Teniente) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		 Susan Hays 	(REP) (DEM)	Jud (J	ge, Court of Criminal Appeal luez, Corte de Apelaciones Cri Lugar Núm. 5) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno	minales,
				0	Scott Walker	(REP)
Dan Patrick Mike Callier	(REP)			0	Dana Huffman	(DEM)
Mike Collier Shanna Steele	(DEM)				Vote Both Sides	
 Shanna Steele 	(LIB)				(Vote ambos lados)	

Г

L

SAINT JO ISD SAMPLE BALLOT

Г

L

State (Estado)		Unopposed Candidates Declared Elected (Candidato sin Contendiente Declarado Electo)	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals	, Place 6	Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2 (Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Criminales, Lugar Núm. 2) Mary Lou Keel (REP)	
(Juez, Corte de Apelaciones Crin Lugar Núm. 6) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		State Senator, District 30 (Senator Estatal, District 30) Drew Springer (REP)	
 Jesse F. McClure, III 	(REP)	State Representative, District 68 (Representante Estatal, Distrito Núm, 68)	
 Robert Johnson 	(DEM)	David Spiller (REP) Judge, County Court at Law	
Member, State Board of Education	n, District	(Juez, Corte de Ley del Condado) John H. Morris (REP)	
(Miembro de la Junta Estatal de Eu Pública, Distrito Núm. 12) Vote for None or One	ducación	District Clerk (Secretario del Distrito) Marci A. Gilbert (REP)	
(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		County Clerk (Secretario del Condado) Pam Harrison (REP)	
○ Pam Little	(REP)	County Treasurer	
 Alex Cornwallis 	(DEM)		
 Christy Mowrey 	(LIB)	(Agrimensor del Condado) Delbert West (DEM)	
⊖ Write-in (Voto Escrito)		County Commissioner, Precinct No. 2 (Comisionado del Condado, Precinto Núm. 2) Jason M. Snuggs (REP)	
Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals D Place 3	istrict,	County Commissioner, Precinct No. 4 (Comisionado del Condado, Precinto Núm. 4) Matt P. Sicking (REP)	the constant of the
(Juez, Corte de Apelaciones, Distrito Lugar Núm. 3) Vote for None or One	o Núm. 2,	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 1 (Juez de Paz, Precinto Núm. 1) John J. Jody Henry (REP)	
(Vote por Ninguno o Uno)	(REP)	Justice of the Peace, Precinct No. 2 (Juez de Paz, Precinto Núm. 2) Carroll L. Johnson (REP)	
 Delonia A. Watson 	(DEM)		
County (Condado)			
The Contraction of the Contraction of the	-	CON Contract Clarest	
County Judge (Juez del Condado) Vote for None or One (Vote por Ninguno o Uno)		Real of Victoria Strengens Contra 1.15 April 2010 - 10	
O John O. Roane	(REP)		
Denny Hook	(DEM)	19	
Saint Jo Independent School Di (Distrito Escolar Independiente de S	strict aint Jo)	CEU English and an	
Board of Trustees, Saint Jo IS (Junta de regentes, Distrito Esca Independiente de Saint Jo) Vote for None, One, or Two (Vote por Ninguno, Uno, o Dos	blar		
○ A.D. Morgan			
Rodney Swirczynski		- Alas an ingeneration of the	
Mike Martin			
 Neil Bowie Circle Costle 			
 Cindy Castle 			
			Vote Both Sides
Pct. 18		Saint Jo ISD	(Vote ambos lados)
			Typ:01 Seq:0027 Spl:01

PORTION OF VOTING PRECINCT 18